Past Blogs

Rocking AZ style

March 8, 2024

Blog Image 1

This past week I went to Tucson with this company that drives people around at like rich people / billionaire conventions. So I flew down there to work and it was pretty wild. You have to like pull up to this private air strip and you go right up to the PJ and then they jump into your car. Some of them are nice and will talk to you or shake your hand and others will not do anything. They almost act like you don't exist and for what reason I really dont know. I'm not sure what that even does for them. Then other times though I can remember that I Have almost done the same thing in certain situations. Not really to someone who was working or doing a service for me. More like I will see someone I know at the store and then I will sort of look the other way and act like I didn't see them or something. I think maybe I think that a lot of people probably wouldn't come up to me and say anything unless we locked eyes or something. Which typically does seem to be the case. Anyways even if said person doesn't know I am like avoiding them or whatever is it still mean or wrong of me to do? I don't know. Basically this happened to me last night where I was at the store and saw this girl I know she is more of a like a mutual friend type but I have spent time with her on a few occasions at like parties and other gatherings. For some reason though my initial reaction was to ignore her and walk the other way. Then when I was walking the other way I started to feel bad and thought about if somehow they had noticed I was ducking them so then I went back over towards her and then it seemed like maybe she was ducking me hahahaha. Could all be in my head, but if a person has never really done anything wrong to you is it wrong to avoid them? I just feel like it is good to say hello and acknowledge all people. I think a lot of people probably go almost all day without someone really saying a good hello or giving a nice hand shake. I think that is the reason I feel guilty about stuff like that is because I think about the people who are like truly lonley and maybe that would mean something to them if I stopped and said hello. I really struggle with giving people the time of day sometimes if like I have something else I want to do or like at a function another person I would rather talk to. I am trying to be better about this.

Thoughts from my walk

February 28, 2024

Blog Image 1

Hey everyone. Today I was walking and it was so nice outside but there was this guy who was behind me for like 4 blocks it was so funny, I thought maybe he was following me but turns out he was just on the way home. Funny how that goes. Sometimes when I turn around in the car I almost sort of hope that the people are following me. Maybe the police or someone else for some reason. The idea of having to escape is really tantilizing to me. I feel like thats half the reason that heist movies are so cool anyways. Just the idea of getting away with something is so cool. I never really stole anyting but I bet that that is half the fun. Anyways when I turn around I always almost imagine that someone is following me and how I would escape. There was one time I had a cop follow me on my moped and I always wish i would have ducked down some alleys or something and ran away I bet i could have got away.

New blog style

February 25, 2024

Blog Image 1

Dropping another bad boy in for this week. I went to delta this week and made some geode statues or whatever you want to call them. Its like geodes that I cut and shape into hearts and bears and stuff. It was hella good for me. I needed to do some hard work and make some shmoney baby. Nothing like some labor to clear the mind. I think I am ready to post my site though basically all of the bones are ready to post up. I'm watching hamilton rn with my gf and honestly I can't stand Lin manuel miranda. The tunes and stuff are good but for some reason I just can't take that guy seriously. He is just like too goofy or something I really can't say. I don't want to be a hater but that guy is hella goofy to me.